Shows

The Maydays

Happily Never After at the Leicester Comedy Festival, Friday February 16

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday, March 17

Happily Never After at The Nursery Theatre, London, Saturday March 31

Happily Never After at The Nursery Theatre, London, Saturday April 28

Komedia, Brighton (Brighton Festival), Friday May 4

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday May 12

Happily Never After at the Brighton Fringe, Blockhouse Warren, Thursday May 31

 

Newsical (the topical, musical improv show)

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Thursday February 22

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Thursday March 29

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday April 7

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Thursday May 3

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday May 19

Dreamweaver Quartet

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Thursday February 8

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Thursday April 19

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday May 5

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday June 9

The Bumper Blyton Improvised Adventure

Hoopla Impro Comedy Club, London, Saturday March 3

Brighton Fringe, Friday May 11

Brighton Fringe, Monday May 28

The Concept

The Nursery Theatre, London, Friday March 16

The Nursery Theatre, London, Friday May 18

The Nursery Theatre, London, Friday June 15

The Nursery Theatre, London, Friday July 20

Sitting In A Tin Can

The Nursery Theatre, London, Friday March 2

Press

Praise for Happily Never After

http://broadwaybaby.com/shows/the-maydays-present-happily-never-after/718410